December 03, 2011, 10:57:35 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Home of Independent and Unsigned Artists
 
  Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Downloads Login Register  
Live Chat   Tune in: Listen w/ Realplayer Listen w/ Media Player Listen w/ Winamp Listen w/ Quicktime  Current DJ: Awesome Radio: Indie Showcase with Mozart on www.awesomeradio.net (WARNING! May Contain Adult Content!) Streaming at: 80 kbps  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Kashy Keegan CoHosts Play It Forward Show - Guest Artist Playlist  (Read 54 times)
Shashona
Its all about getting the music out there!
Administrator
Jr. Member
*****

Karma: 8
Offline Offline

Australia Australia

Posts: 76



View Profile WWW
Kashy Keegan CoHosts Play It Forward Show - Guest Artist Playlist
« on: October 10, 2011, 08:22:04 PM »


Many Thanks to the amazing Kashy Keegan for a breathtaking Play It Forward Show! All guest Artists were exceptional. Please do check them out today!!

1. Billy Porter - Time [www.myspace.com/billyporter] (4:22)
2. Carleen Anderson - Leopards In The Temple [www.myspace.com/carleenanderson] (4:57)
3. Danielia Cotton - Didn't U [www.myspace.com/danieliacotton] (4:27)
4. Tobiah - I X Myself [www.reverbnation.com/tobiahuk] (3:20)
5. Liz Carlisle - Don't Think Too Hard [www.cdbaby.com/cd/carlisle3] (3:06)
6. Matt Cusson - Comfortable [www.reverbnation.com/mattcusson] (5:30)
7. Lucie Silvas - Roots [www.myspace.com/luciesilvasmusic] (4:36)
8. Sara Westbrook - Love Is In The Air (Breathe Deeply) [www.myspace.com/sarawestbrook] (3:19)
9. Monica Chapman - Autumn Leaves [www.reverbnation.com/monicachapman] (4:50)
10. Siedah Garrett - Rise [www.siedah.com] (4:06)
11. Tracy Cruz - Struggle [www.myspace.com/tracycruzmusic] (3:47)
Logged

Yours in the music
Shashona - Indie Showcase
indieshowcase.net
www.myspace.com/indishowcase
http://www.reverbnation.com/#/fan/indieshowcase
www.facebook.com/indie.showcase
http://twitter.com/IndiShowcase
Check out Our Indie Showcase Store. All proceeds go to the operation of Indie Showc
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.15 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
SimplePortal 2.3.2 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal