July 30, 2013, 12:08:55 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Indie Showcase :: The home of The Indie Artists.
No.1 for Indie Artists.
 
  Home Schedule Listen Now Chatroom   Forum   Help Search Calendar Media Podcasts Contact Us Login Register  
Live Chat   Tune in: Listen w/ Realplayer Listen w/ Media Player Listen w/ Winamp Listen w/ Quicktime  Current DJ: Awesome Radio: You're listening to DJ Aphrodisiomanic's Aural Experience, here on Awesome Radio Streaming at: 128 kbps  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Jessica Gilbert of Talent Spotlight Magazine  (Read 497 times)
Skys
Administrator
Full Member
*****

Karma: 7
Offline Offline

Canada Canada

Posts: 140



View Profile WWW
Jessica Gilbert of Talent Spotlight Magazine
« on: August 20, 2011, 04:23:18 PM »


Jessica Gilbert of Talent Spotlight Magazine Joins Skys



I would like to thank Jessica Gilbert for joining me today!!! It was a wonderful show! She shared some wonderful artists today.
We also got to hear about her wonderful online magazine!!! It is all about Indie Artists of all kinds!! What a wonderful thing
you do Jessica!

You can find the magazine at: talentspotlightmagazine.com, jessicamgilbert.wordpress.com, www.facebook.com/pages/Talent-Spotlight-Magazine, twitter.com/talentspotlight, www.myspace.com/talentspotlightmagazine and www.youtube.com/user/talentspotlightmag




The playlist that Jessica had for today's show goes as follows:



Mt Robison & The Messengers - The Wedding Song [www.mtrobisonmusic.com]

Wildon Ash - Anti-Martyr [www.reverbnation.com/wildonash]

Kashy Keegan - Make It Real [www.kashykeegan.com]

Tima Montemayor - Forgive Me [www.timamusic.com]

Natalie Nicole Gilbert - Breathing Hope - Carlisle [natalienicolegilbert.com]

Daz - Sunshine Girl [www.daz.uk.com]

David Blair - Stronger, Higher, Faster [davidblairmusic.com]

Sara Westbrook - One Decision [www.sarawestbrook.com]

Alina Smith - Top Down [www.alinasmith.net]

Kerri Edelman - Echo [www.kerriedelman.com]

Michael J. Scott/Neil Barlow - Guiding Light [www.reverbnation.com/michaelsongwriter]

Lowvee Cole - When It All Comes Down [mtvdemo.ourstage.com/profile/lowveecole]

Elena Vogt - Taste Of You -Klubjumpers Radio Mix [www.reverbnation.com/elenavogt]

Katie Marino - Glamorous Life [www.katiemarino.com]

Mt Robison & The Messengers - Big Bad Wolf [www.mtrobisonmusic.com]

Kashy Keegan - Believe In You [www.kashykeegan.com]


Thank you again Jessica! It was a wonderful show!!! Thank you to all the Artists that took part in the show as well!!!
Logged

Skys
Eleena Whitney
IndieShowcase
indieshowcase.net
www.awesomeradio.net
www.myspace.com/skys_1
twitter.com/Skys
Angel_John - Indie Showcase Ambassador
IndieShowcase Ambassador
Newbie
****

Karma: 6
Offline Offline

United States United States

Posts: 26



View Profile
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2011, 09:36:32 AM »


What a awesome show when Skys interviewed Jessica Gilbert of TSP.  This show was so much fun.  Jessica also presented many artists as a part of her show.

As a result of this show I heard artists that were new to me and I also picked up several more friends.

Great job to all who participated in the chat room as it was fun.

Thanks Jessica & Skys for another great show on Indie Showcase as you two did a beautiful job!  Thanks!
Logged

John Breckenridge
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!