July 30, 2013, 02:45:28 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Indie Showcase :: The home of The Indie Artists.
No.1 for Indie Artists.
 
  Home Schedule Listen Now Chatroom   Forum   Help Search Calendar Media Podcasts Contact Us Login Register  
Live Chat   Tune in: Listen w/ Realplayer Listen w/ Media Player Listen w/ Winamp Listen w/ Quicktime  Current DJ: Awesome Radio: You're listening to DJ Aphrodisiomanic's Aural Experience, here on Awesome Radio Streaming at: 128 kbps  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Terry & Jerry Holder Play It Forward Playlist  (Read 344 times)
Skys
Administrator
Full Member
*****

Karma: 7
Offline Offline

Canada Canada

Posts: 140



View Profile WWW
Terry & Jerry Holder Play It Forward Playlist
« on: August 04, 2011, 10:56:11 PM »




Playlist for Terry & Jerry Holder's Play It Forward Show

Terry Holder's websites:

www.terryholder.com, www.reverbnation.com/terryholder, www.myspace.com/terryholder and www.facebook.com/terryholdermusic

Terry Holder - Turn The Car Back Around  www.terryholder.com

Terry Holder - Don't Forget   www.terryholder.com

Megan Burtt - Fix You Need  www.meganburtt.com and    www.myspace.com/meganburttmusic

Jonatha Brooke - There's More True Lovers Than One (with Eric Bazilian) www.jonathabrooke.com and www.myspace.com/jonathabrooke

Terry Holder - Wrecking Ball www.terryholder.com

Terry Holder - Satellite www.terryholder.com

Tom Begich - Cool Blue Light www.tombegich.com and www.myspace.com/tombegich

Raining Jane - Storming www.rainingjane.com and www.myspace.com/rainingjane

Bruce Cockburn - Pacing The Cage brucecockburn.com and www.reverbnation.com/brucecockburn

Terry Holder - Flowers At Midnight www.terryholder.com

Terry Holder - Cross Your Mind www.terryholder.com

Danny O'Keefe - When You Come Back Down www.dannyokeefe.com and www.reverbnation.com/dannyokeefe

Terry Holder  - Common Threads www.terryholder.com

Jackson Browne - In The Shape Of A Heart www.jacksonbrowne.com and www.reverbnation.com/jacksonbrowne

Ellis Paul - Rose Tattoo www.ellispaul.com and www.reverbnation.com/ellispaul

John Batdorf - Don't Tell Me Goodbye  www.johnbatdorfmusic.com and www.reverbnation.com/johnbatdorf

Broken Trail - Show Me Where It Hurts  www.myspace.com/brokentrail and www.broke-n-trail.com

Emily Kurn - Angeline www.emilykurnmusic.com and www.reverbnation.com/emilykurn\

Terry Holder - Let's Go Away www.terryholder.com

Terry Holder - In God's Eyes www.terryholder.com


Thank you so much to Terry and Jerry for coming to share all these wonderful artists with us!!! The show was a blast!!! I will always think of it with a giggle!!!! Big thanks to everyone who joined us in the chatroom and tuned in!!!
Logged

Skys
Eleena Whitney
IndieShowcase
indieshowcase.net
www.awesomeradio.net
www.myspace.com/skys_1
twitter.com/Skys
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!