July 30, 2013, 11:28:12 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Indie Showcase :: The home of The Indie Artists.
No.1 for Indie Artists.
 
  Home Schedule Listen Now Chatroom   Forum   Help Search Calendar Media Podcasts Contact Us Login Register  
Live Chat   Tune in: Listen w/ Realplayer Listen w/ Media Player Listen w/ Winamp Listen w/ Quicktime  Current DJ: Awesome Radio: Indie Showcase with Mozart on www.awesomeradio.net (WARNING! May Contain Adult Content!) Streaming at: 96 kbps  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Heather Leigh's Play It Forward Play List  (Read 538 times)
Skys
Administrator
Full Member
*****

Karma: 7
Offline Offline

Canada Canada

Posts: 140



View Profile WWW
Heather Leigh's Play It Forward Play List
« on: April 18, 2011, 08:02:13 PM »


Big thank you's to Heather Leigh for joining me yesterday!! She was a hurtin unit but pulled through, you rock gurl!!!!

You can find Heather @ www.heatherleighsound.com
                                 www.reverbnation.com/heatherleighsound
                                 www.myspace.com/heatherleighsound


Thank you to all the artists that participated in the Play It Forward Show!!!! Your all fantastic!! We look forward to hearing more from you all!!!
Be sure to go and show them all some love!!!




Heather Leigh - With You [www.heatherleighsound.com]

Heather Leigh - There's Somethin' in the Water [www.heatherleighsound.com]

Josh Helms - Can I Get A Witness [www.reverbnation.com/joshhelms]

Nathan Brooks - It's Love [www.nathanbrooksmusic.com]

Heather Leigh - Wait [www.heatherleighsound.com]

Heather Leigh - You'll Never Let Me Go [www.heatherleighsound]

John Q - The Cage [www.whoisjohnq.com]

Erica Sunshine Lee - Check Please [www.EricaSunshineLee.com]

David White - Ruth Anne [www.reverbnation.com/codydog]

Heather Leigh - Second Chances [www.heatherleighsound.com]

Heather Leigh - I will Trust You [www.heatherleighsound.com]

Brian Pflieger - Life after Death [www.reverbnation.com/brianpflieger]

Rockstarr Bentley - Rock the Starrship [www.rockstarrbentley.com]

Rockstarr Bentley - A Quick Slow Jam [www.rockstarrbentley.com]

Heather Leigh - Wrecked [www.heatherleighsound.com]

Dee Rock - Callin' All Cowgirls [www.deerockcountry.com]

Deborah Pira - Deep Sound [www.reverbnation.com/deborahpira]

Nate Maloney - Ready [www.natemaloney.com]

Heather Leigh - What She Didn't Know [www.heatherleighsound.com]

Heather Leigh - Tonight [www.heatherleighsound.com]



Thank you to all who tuned in and joined us in the chat room!! We had a blast!!!
Logged

Skys
Eleena Whitney
IndieShowcase
indieshowcase.net
www.awesomeradio.net
www.myspace.com/skys_1
twitter.com/Skys
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!