November 12, 2014, 10:07:23 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Indie Showcase :: The home of The Indie Artists.
No.1 for Indie Artists.
 
  Home Schedule Listen Now Chatroom   Forum   Help Search Calendar Media Podcasts Contact Us Login Register  
Live Chat   Tune in: Listen w/ Realplayer Listen w/ Media Player Listen w/ Winamp Listen w/ Quicktime  Current DJ: Awesome Radio: Mozart (WARNING! May Contain Adult Content!) Streaming at: 96 kbps  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Folk Alliance Region - West Conference 2014  (Read 232 times)
Skys
Administrator
Full Member
*****

Karma: 7
Offline Offline

Canada Canada

Posts: 166



View Profile WWW
Folk Alliance Region - West Conference 2014
« on: October 11, 2014, 12:02:20 PM »




It is time!! Folk Alliance Region - West Conference 2014 is upon us! We at Indie Showcase are thrilled to be participating in the 11th year. We are very excited to be running a PGS Room this year and have the pleasure of having just a few of the tremendously talented artists attending playing in our room. We are thrilled that we have the opportunity to have a couple of artists that we have been working with for years join us. Shawn Lidster from Australia/Canada and Mt Robison who will be partnering up with Megan Hutch from the United States. Shashona, Angel_John and myself will be attending for Indie Showcase. We look forward to seeing old friends and making new ones. Below is the schedule for the Indie Showcase PGS room for all three nights.


For more information on FAR-West: http://www.far-west.org


                                                
Indie Showcase PGS Room Schedule
                                                           
Thursday October 16



10:30pm   Song Circle: Steve Eulberg http://www.steveeulberg.com, Vi Wickam http://www.vithefiddler.com, Shawn Lidster http://www.shawnlidster.com & John Roy Zat http://www.royzat.com

11:00pm   Folding Mr. Lincoln  http://www.foldingmisterlincoln.com

11:30pm   Kerry Patrick Clark  http://www.kerrypatrickclark.com

12:00am   Shawn Lidster   http://www.shawnlidster.com

12:30am   Open Jam

1:00am     Megan Hutch & Mt Robison http://www.reverbnation.com/meganhutch & http://www.mtrobisonmusic.com

1:30am     Lee Koch  http://leekochmusic.com



                                                          
Friday October 17


10:30pm   John Zipperer  http://www.johnzipperer.com

11:00pm   Severin Browne  http://www.severinbrowne.com

11:30pm   Megan Hutch & Mt Robison  http://www.reverbnation.com/meganhutch & http://www.mtrobisonmusic.com

12:00am   Gary Stockdale  http://garystockdale.com

12:30am   Shawn Lidster  http://www.shawnlidster.com

1:00am     Red Room Road  http://redmoonroad.com

1:30am     Justin Farren  http://www.justinfarren.com


                                                
Saturday October 18


10:30pm   Melanie Devaney  http://www.melaniedevaney.com

11:00pm   James Hurley  http://www.jameshurleymusic.com

11:30pm   The Reid Jamieson Band  http://www.reidjamieson.com

12:00am   JC & Laney  http://www.jcandlaney.com

12:30am   Megan Hutch & Mt Robison http://www.reverbnation.com/meganhutch & http://www.mtrobisonmusic.com

1:00am     Shawn Lidster http://www.shawnlidster.com

1:30am     Mick Overman & The Maniacs  http://www.mickoverman.com



We can't wait to see everyone!!!!
« Last Edit: October 11, 2014, 01:31:07 PM by Skys » Logged

Skys
Eleena Whitney
IndieShowcase
indieshowcase.net
www.awesomeradio.net
www.myspace.com/skys_1
twitter.com/Skys
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!