July 30, 2013, 02:46:07 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Indie Showcase :: The home of The Indie Artists.
No.1 for Indie Artists.
 
  Home Schedule Listen Now Chatroom   Forum   Help Search Calendar Media Podcasts Contact Us Login Register  
Live Chat   Tune in: Listen w/ Realplayer Listen w/ Media Player Listen w/ Winamp Listen w/ Quicktime  Current DJ: Awesome Radio: You're listening to DJ Aphrodisiomanic's Aural Experience, here on Awesome Radio Streaming at: 128 kbps  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Steve Eulberg Play It Forward Playlist  (Read 134 times)
Skys
Administrator
Full Member
*****

Karma: 7
Offline Offline

Canada Canada

Posts: 140



View Profile WWW
Steve Eulberg Play It Forward Playlist
« on: March 27, 2013, 04:45:18 PM »


Steve Eulberg Play It Forward Playlist


Thank you to Steve for joining us last night to co-host his Play It Forward Show! He shared
some wonderful music from some fantastic artists. We also heard all of Steve's album "A Piece
Of It All". It was a fantastic show filled with lots of great music and giggles!!!

For more info on Steve or to grab an album for yourself:

www.owlmountainmusic.com
www.steveeulberg.com
www.reverbnation.com/steveeulberg
www.myspace.com/steveeulbergdulcimer 
www.facebook.com/steve.eulberg

The playlist was as follows:

Steve Eulberg - Porch Swingin' www.steveeulberg.com

Steve Eulberg - Set Your Back www.steveeulberg.com

Heidi Muller - Talk A Little Texan http://heidimuller.com

John McCutcheon - Heaven's Wake www.folkmusic.com

Steve Eulberg - I Said Nothing www.steveeulberg.com

Steve Eulberg - Beauty in the World www.steveeulberg.com

Steve Eulberg - Rock On Rock www.steveeulberg.com

Eve Goldberg - Leaving Nova Scotia Blues www.evegoldberg.com

Adrian Kosky - Damned If I Do http://adriankosky.blogspot.com/

Steve Eulberg - Just Like That www.steveeulberg.com

Steve Eulberg - Nothing Like the Sound of a Woman www.steveeulberg.com

Lloyd Drust - Arms Around the World www.amazon.com/Lloyd-Drust/e/B000AQTIIO

Joe Jencks - The Ballad of JeShawn www.joejencks.com

Steve Eulberg - War Is Sweet www.steveeulberg.com

Steve Eulberg - Careless Love www.steveeulberg.com

Jesse Terry - Noise www.jesseterrymusic.com

Susan Werner - Barbed Wire Boys www.susanwerner.com

Steve Eulberg - Didn't Know I Was Lost www.steveeulberg.com

Steve Eulberg - A Ship May Be Safe www.steveeulberg.com

Susan Trump - Old Lovers - July Waltz For Another Time http://susantrump.com

Iain Campbell Smith - Say A Prayer www.fredsmith.com.au

Steve Eulberg - Who Am I? www.steveeulberg.com

Steve Eulberg - I Miss America www.steveeulberg.com

The Rhythm Angels - If Wishes Were Horses www.blueheronartists.com/faces.html

Brother Sun - Love Is The Water www.brothersunmusic.com

Steve Eulberg - Sad www.steveeulberg.com

Be sure to grab the podcast!! It is available for download to everyone. It was a great show!

Go show all the artists some love!!!!

Skys, Rogue & The Indie Showcase Team.





Logged

Skys
Eleena Whitney
IndieShowcase
indieshowcase.net
www.awesomeradio.net
www.myspace.com/skys_1
twitter.com/Skys
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.18 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!