April 16, 2012, 03:31:21 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Home of Independent and Unsigned Artists
 
  Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Media Downloads Login Register  
Live Chat   Tune in: Listen w/ Realplayer Listen w/ Media Player Listen w/ Winamp Listen w/ Quicktime  Current DJ: Awesome Radio: Indie Showcase with Mozart on www.awesomeradio.net (WARNING! May Contain Adult Content!) Streaming at: 96 kbps  
Linked Events
  • Chico Schwall Interview: April 18, 2012
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Chico Schwall Joins Shashona Live On Indie Showcase 4 Interview  (Read 166 times)
Shashona
Its all about getting the music out there!
Administrator
Jr. Member
*****

Karma: 8
Offline Offline

Australia Australia

Posts: 96


Indie Fest 2012! See Events!


View Profile WWW
Chico Schwall Joins Shashona Live On Indie Showcase 4 Interview
« on: March 29, 2012, 03:42:50 AM »


                                          Chico Schwall joins Shashona live for an indepth interview on Indie Showcase

   www.chicoschwall.net
   www.reverbnation.com/chicoschwall
   www.facebook.com/pages/Chico-Schwall-Music/218890758189422?Sk=app_155326481208883
   www.chicosimaginenation.blogspot.com

  We are pleased to announce Chico Schwall will be joining us here on indieshowcase.net Live. We will be speaking about his latest
  album called "Then What's It For", and hearing all the tracks on this fabulous album. We will also be talking about his musical journey.
  It is sure to be an interesting and fun show. And, not to keep all the fun to myself... Your all Invited!! Chico will be in the station chatroom
  so come in and join us! You can talk to Chico during the show. It is going to be a blast! And of course the interview will be podcast for those
  who are sleeping or working in your part of the world.

  If you missed seeing the Review on Chico Schwall's " Then What's It For" here is the link:

  http://indieshowcase.net/index.php?topic=979.0

   The Big Day Is :
   Wed April 18, 2012  9:00PM EDT New York USA
   Wed April 18, 2012  6:00PM PDT Portland Oregon USA
   Wed April 18, 2012  7:00PM MDT Calgary Ab Canada
   Thurs April 19, 2012  11:00AM EST Sydney NSW Aus
   Thurs April 19, 2012  2:00AM BST London UK

 
To tune in go to http://indieshowcase.net or http://www.awesomeradio.net and Click on the Icon of the player you use located at  
  at the top left of the page.

  Or, Just click play on the radio located on the main page.

  To Join us in the Chat Room go to to indieshowcase.net  http://www.awesomeradio.net and click on the Chat Room link, backspace mib out, and then Type
  Nickname you desire and then press connect. You can also tune in by clicking the icon matching your player at the top of the chat page.
  You do not have to register at the website to tune in or to use chat.

  We look forward to meeting each and everyone of you. This is a special day, indeed.
                                                        Yours In The Music
                                                         Shashona
                                                    The Indie Showcase Team
« Last Edit: March 29, 2012, 04:40:44 PM by Shashona » Logged

Yours in the music
Shashona - Indie Showcase
indieshowcase.net
www.myspace.com/indishowcase
http://www.reverbnation.com/#/fan/indieshowcase
www.facebook.com/indie.showcase
http://twitter.com/IndiShowcase
Check out Our Indie Showcase Store. All proceeds go to the operation of Indie Showc
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.15 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
SimplePortal 2.3.2 © 2008-2010, SimplePortal