July 25, 2015, 10:41:50 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length
News: Indie Showcase :: The home of The Indie Artists.
No.1 for Indie Artists.
 
  Home Schedule Listen Now Chatroom Forum Help Search Calendar Media Podcasts Contact Us Login Register  
Live Chat   Tune in: Listen w/ Realplayer Listen w/ Media Player Listen w/ Winamp Listen w/ Quicktime  Current DJ: Awesome Radio: Mozart (WARNING! May Contain Adult Content!) Streaming at: 96 kbps  
  Summary - Wild_Pony


Offline Offline
Name: Wild_Pony
Posts: 6 (0.004 per day)
Position: IndieShowcase DJ

Gender: Female Female
Age: 52
Location: Cornwall, UK.......the pointy bit on the end!
Date Registered: February 16, 2011, 07:38:05 AM
Last Active: November 20, 2012, 03:50:36 AM

Contact Me :)
Email hidden

My Buddies

glennfr
Offline Offline

Shashona
Offline Offline

THE RAMSEY/LOIKKANEN PROJECT
Offline Offline

Profile Pictures

About Me
I think I'm known as a dj here, lololol I play tunes, have a natter and have huge fun doing it.......does that description fit??? If it does, then I reckon I must be.

I have a regular Monday night show 7-9pm GMT (8-10pm Central Europe, 2pm -4pm EST/NY) and totally naughty as I keep running over time, by huge amounts....probably something to do with making my playlist up without my specs on so can't read the time scale on the bottom, don't think anyones noticed.....yet! lolololol

Some how I've managed to attract Italian bands and artists and have thoroughly enjoyed and been bowled over by their craft. The repetoir I have been sent covers Rag, Rockabilly, Prog Rock and sheer stoner Heavy Metal, along with some gorgeous songstresses singing in her native Italian.....all of these are independant or unsigned......why?Huh

My Interests
A good read, a good film, and a very large mug of good coffee out of my Indie Showcase mug......of course!

I do love riding my bike, an ancient Honda CX500, but must admit to being a fair weather rider these days....I think I discovered the concept of cold and wet, plus the inability to bounce on tarmac like I used to, lolol
I have a horse who is 22 this year, and he has been a joy to look after, if not hard work at times. We're quite happy pottering round the lanes near our house, and there is plenty of off road riding and secluded twittens to explore. Oh! and I have a hubby, lololol ( best not forget him ).

Signature:

Karma: 3
Language:
Local Time: July 25, 2015, 04:41:50 PM

Report to admin

Show the last posts of this person.
Show general statistics for this member.

Add comment

Comments
Shashona


Offline Offline
February 26, 2011, 11:21:28 AM
Brilliant profile hon!!!! muuahhs
Shashona


Offline Offline
February 26, 2011, 09:28:16 AM
To finish your profile and tell folks your a dj and all the details , just click ultimate profile under modify profile xxxxxxxxxxxx
Shashona


Offline Offline
February 26, 2011, 09:27:11 AM
Hey you! boo! hugggggggs
Shashona


Offline Offline
February 20, 2011, 06:14:41 AM
Welcome Aboard! Post your bio, (Dont forget to tell people your a DJ hey), picture, and web social sites here as well. To see others, go to tabs, members, click on name and the profile will open . Have fun!
- Shashona Smiley xxx
Pages: [1]

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.20 | SMF © 2011, Simple Machines
SimplePortal 2.3.5 © 2008-2012, SimplePortal
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!